Skip to main content
  • Home
  • University Arts Series

University Arts Series

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Sunday, October 7 • 7:30 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo
Wizard of Oz

Wizard of Oz

Sunday, October 28 • 6:00 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Wizard of Oz
The Simon and Garfunkel Story

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Tuesday, November 6 • 7:30 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About The Simon & Garfunkel Story
The Sound of Music 

The Sound of Music

Monday, November 26 • 7:30 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About The Sound of Music
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker

Tuesday, December 4 • 7:30 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
STOMP

STOMP

Sunday, January 13 • 6:00 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About STOMP
Mountain Stage

Mountain Stage

Sunday, January 20 • 7:00 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Mountain Stage
Mendelssohn Choir of Pittsburgh

Mendelssohn Choir of Pittsburgh

Sunday, February 17 • 3:30 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Mendelssohn Choir of Pittsburgh
Jersey Boys

Jersey Boys

Wednesday, March 27 • 7:30 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Jersey Boys
Graham Nash

Graham Nash

Friday, March 29 • 7:30 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Graham Nash
Chicago

Chicago the Musical

Monday, April 22 • 7:30 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Chicago the Musical
Mountain Stage

Mountain Stage

Sunday, April 28 • 7:00 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Mountain Stage