Skip to main content
  • Home
  • University Arts Series

University Arts Series

Stephen Stills and Judy Collins 

Stephen Stills & Judy Collins

Wed., Oct. 4, 2017
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Stephen Stills & Judy Collins
Drew Holcolmb and the Neighbors

Mountain Stage

Sunday, Sept. 10, 2017
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Mountain Stage
Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra

Monday, Oct. 16, 2017
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Pittsburgh Symphony Orchestra
Sold out
Dirty

Dirty Dancing

Thursday, Nov. 9, 2017
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Dirty Dancing
Sold out
Elf - The Broadway Musical

Elf the Musical

Sunday, Nov. 12 • 6:00 p.m
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Elf the Musical
Sold out
Moscow Ballet's Great Russian Nutcracker
John Oates

Mountain Stage

Sunday, Jan. 14, 2018
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Mountain Stage
Sold out
RAIN - A Tribute to the Beatles

RAIN: A Tribute to the Beatles

Wed., Feb. 14 • 7:30 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About RAIN: A Tribute to the Beatles
Adam Trent

Adam Trent

Sunday, Feb. 25 • 7:00 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Adam Trent
Sold out
Foreigner

Foreigner

Wed., March 7 • 7:30 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Foreigner
Wycliffe Gordon

Wycliffe Gordon

Friday, March 23 • 7:30 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Wycliffe Gordon
Sold out
Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella

Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella

Tuesday, April 3 • 7:30 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Rodgers and Hammerstein's Cinderella
Sold out
Straight No Chaser

Straight No Chaser

Saturday, April 7 • 7:30 p.m.
WVU Creative Arts Center

More About Straight No Chaser